Skip to content

Audio samples from Bob Dylan’s forthcoming album “Christmas in the Heart” released

September 17, 2009

Update II: Click here for my review of Christmas in the Heart

Update: The samples can now be heard on YouTube here.

Hear them at


Track list:

1. Here Comes Santa Clause
2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
5. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. The Christmas Blues
8. O’ Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Must Be Santa
11. Silver Bells
12. The First Noel
13. Christmas Island
14. The Christmas Song
15. O’ Little Town of Bethlehem

One Comment leave one →
  1. ringthembells permalink
    September 17, 2009 8:07 pm

    Ouch. . . . as a huge Bob fan this is painful. Since the proceeds go to charity, I wish they had not let us have a preview. I am afraid that anyone who listens to this will not be inclined to buy it. Dear Mr Dylan stayed true to himself . . that’s all we can ask I guess.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: